Eight townships and hamlets belong to Central Goldfields Shire.

Below are maps of the major towns of Central Goldfields Shire.

 Map of Bealiba (pdf 400 KB)

 Map of Bowenvale / Timor (pdf 889 KB)

 Map of Carisbrook (pdf 2741 KB)

 Map of Dunolly (pdf 446 KB)

 Map of Majorca (pdf 514 KB)

 Map of Maryborough (pdf 6272 KB)

 Map of Moliagul (pdf 299 KB)

 Map of Talbot (pdf 1306 KB)

 Map Legend (pdf 344 KB)

Privacy and Disclaimer

Site Developed & Hosted by